2015 ~Another Opportunity~

A new year provides another opportunity to reboot and declutter every area of our lives. As we move forward, we can all Grow more in the areas of love, joy, peace, patience, kindness, goodness, faithfulness, gentleness, and self-control. (Galatians 5:22 NLT). These are the spiritual fruits that are more meaningful and eternal.

In 2015, we can aspire to live spiritually larger through sharing, caring, giving and praying. But above all, we must endeavor to keep the light of Jesus shining where ever we go.

I pray that the New Year will begin and end with joy in our hearts, a smile on our faces and great moments of sheer contentment and happiness.

Feel free to join me in this New Years prayer, and have a blessed and prosperous 2015.

~My Prayer~

Lord, help me to be a Worship Warrior,
And an end time anointed messenger.
Lord, never let me be an instigator of confusion,
But an active participator of the solution.

Lord, give me wisdom to know how to navigate,
And protection for every path I must take.
Lord, give me courage to move from my comfort zone,
To a deeper level in You than I have ever known.

Joyce A. Boahene© 12/31/14

/home/wpcom/public_html/wp-content/blogs.dir/9bf/14290039/files/2014/12/img_0579.jpg

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://oilofjoy.wordpress.com/2014/12/31/2015-another-opportunity/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. Happy New Year Joyce……. one more beautiful prayer that I can take into the new year!


Leave a Reply

