A Divine Flow

Today a part of the falls is dark and covered over by a fog, but underneath the water is still freely flowing. I am so thankful that no matter what the weather condition is that there will always be a ‘Divine Flow.’ This is my prayer as I depart from Niagara Falls today!

~ LORD~

Lord, I am asking you to lead the way,
And give me strength for each new day.
Lord, I am asking You for clarity,
And for opening up my spiritual eyes to see.

Lord, I am asking You for a greater acceleration,
And an anointing to intercede for this generation.
Lord, I am asking You for Divine wisdom,
To declutter and advance in Your Kingdom.

Lord, I am asking You to break the chains,
And let the bells of peace and freedom reign.
Lord, I am asking You to turn the tide,
And let me sense the reality of your presence at my side.

Joyce A. Boahene
1/14/15

2015/01/img_0510.jpg

Published in: on January 14, 2015 at 10:08 am  Leave a Comment  
Tags: , , , , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://oilofjoy.wordpress.com/2015/01/14/a-divine-flow/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

