MY PERSONAL CHALLENGE.

                                          

Today I am beginning a personal challenge of 100 ways “To Count It All Joy”

Day # 1: I will Count It All Joy because God is the Author and Finisher of my Faith.

“being confident of this very thing, that He who has begun a good work in you will complete it until the day of Jesus Christ;” Philippians 1:6 NKJV

          
                ~Heavenly Father~

Heavenly Father, I thank You for your Master Plan,

And the great Mercy,

That You have shown unto man.

Father, I thank You for your Master plan,

And for every gift that has come from your loving hands.

Father, I thank You for your Master plan

And your Holy Spirit that says, ‘All things I can.’

Father, I thank You that there is no enemy,

That can ever keep me from fulfilling my divine destiny!
 

Joyce A. Joyce A. Boahene© 4/8/16
         

      

         

      

        

    
         

      

         

      

      

     
         

      

         

      

        

    
         

      

         

      

      

      

  

Published in: on April 8, 2016 at 6:53 am  Comments (2)  
Tags: , , , , , , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://oilofjoy.wordpress.com/2016/04/08/my-personal-challenge/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Thank you much needed at this time 🙂

  2. In this critical hour and season, we have to turn our focus on Jesus!


Leave a Reply

