Day # 3: Of 100 Days Of Counting It All Joy.

                                      

I will count it all joy because I have overcome the wicked one by the Blood of the Lamb and the word of my testimony.

*This is my testimony:
       

                    ~Through The Blood~

Lord, I am thankful that You have healed my pain,

Through the Blood and power of Jesus name.

Lord, I am thankful that the enemy will never triumph over me.
Lord, I am thankful for your Holy Spirit,
That has no end and knows no limit.

Lord, I am thankful for your faithfulness,

And for every act of gracefulness.
Lord, I am thankful for your steadfast love,

And your mercy shown from heaven above.

Lord, I am thankful for the blessed hope,

And the courage that You give to cope.
Lord, I am thankful for your guiding light,

That will lead me through the darkest night

Lord, I am thankful that You will  

 never fail,

And your Kingdom always will prevail.
Lord, I am thankful that I can call on You,

When I hurt and don’t know what to do.
Joyce A. Boahene© 4/10/16

         

      

         

      

        

    
         

      

         

      

      

     
         

      

         

      

        

    
         

      

         

      

      

      

 

         

      

         

      

        

    
         

      

         

      

      

     
         

      

         

      

        

    
         

      

         

      

      

      

          
          
         

      

         

      

        

    
         

      

         

      

      

     
         

      

         

      

        

    
         

      

         

      

      

      

          
          
         

      

         

      

        

    
         

      

         

      

      

     
         

      

         

      

        

    
         

      

         

      

      

      

Published in: on April 10, 2016 at 10:19 pm  Comments (1)  
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://oilofjoy.wordpress.com/2016/04/10/day-3-of-100-days-of-counting-it-all-joy/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. Hallelujah !!!!!! 🙂


Leave a Reply

