Day # 4: Of 100 Days Of Counting It All Joy.

                                       

I will count it all joy because Jesus took the curse and gave me the Blessing.

            ~I Am Walking~

Lord, I am walking in the victory,

That You won for me at Calvary.

I am walking with your belt of truth,

And in this present life I will bear much fruit.
Lord, I m walking in your righteousness,

And with your breastplate I will daily dress.

Lord, I am walking in my gospel shoes,

And I am resting in your perfect peace.
Lord, I am lifting up the shield of faith,

And on your promises I will gladly wait.

Lord, I am walking with my helmet on,

And to every work of darkness, I say be gone!
Lord, I am walking with the two-edged sword,

And I am cutting and destroy every evil cord.

Lord, I am praying daily in the Holy Ghost,

And for more of your Spirit I do hunger and thirst.

Joyce A. Boahene© 4/11/16
         

      

         

      

        

    
         

      

         

      

      

     
         

      

         

      

        

    
         

      

         

      

      

      

 

         

      

         

      

        

    
         

      

         

      

      

     
         

      

         

      

        

    
         

      

         

      

      

      

        

    
         

      

         

      

      

     
         

      

         

      

        

    
         

      

         

      

      

      

  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://oilofjoy.wordpress.com/2016/04/11/day-4-of-100-days-of-counting-it-all-joy/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. “I’m skipping”, 🙂


Leave a Reply

