Day #20: Of 100 Days Of Counting It All Joy.

WOW! It is Day # 20 and I am still counting my 100 Days  of 100 Ways to Count It All Joy!

I can Count It All Joy because I get to spend quality time with the The Greatest Quest!

                      

     

 

In the hustle and bustle of everyday life, there is hardly any time for quiet time with God. It is vital to our spiritual, physical and emotional wellbeing that we come apart from the daily distractions of life to fellowship with God and receive the strength, wisdom and grace that we need to run our race and finish our course. 
    

~ A Room For God~

I am building me a room for God,

And I am giving Him daily;

Everything that I have.
I am building me a room for God,

And with a grateful  heart;

And my hands upraised-

I am offering Him the sacrifice of praise.

 

I am building me a room for God,

And I am receiving comfort;

From His staff and rod.
I am building me a room for God,

For He is the Greatest Guest;

That I will ever have.

Joyce A. Boahene© 7/9/13
         

      

         

      

        

    
         

      

         

      

      

      

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://oilofjoy.wordpress.com/2016/04/30/day-20-of-100-days-of-counting-it-all-joy/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Joyce, you are such a blessing! May God hold you in His peace as you remain a fruitful branch of His Glorious Vine!

    • I received that blessing Tim with all humility. Thank you for partnering with me to see God’s will accomplish on earth as it is in heaven. Your labor for Him is not in vain! Again,Thank You!


Leave a Reply

