Day # 24: Of 100Days Of Counting It All Joy.

      
Today, I can Count It All Joy because there is a Secret Place where I can hide.

Sometimes the workplace feels more like a battleground than a healing environment. But I am thankful that at the end of the day there is a secret place that I can run to and be rejuvenated .

~Your Glory~

Lord, I thank You for Your Glory,

That daily burns away the chaff.

I thank You for Your Glory,

And my overcoming story.

Lord, I thank You for Your creation,

And Your love for every nation.

Lord, I thank You for revelation,

And my daily transformation.

Lord, I thank You for Heavenly Wisdom,

For provision and protection.

Lord, I thank You for the Holy Spirit;

That keeps me moving in the right direction.
Joyce A. Boahene© 5/10/16

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://oilofjoy.wordpress.com/2016/05/10/day-24-of-100days-of-counting-it-all-joy/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

