Day #25: Of 100 Days Of Counting It All Joy.

    
I can Count It All Joy because Jesus is a friend for life!

Friendship comes and friendship goes. And not all friends are reliable! The greatest book on wisdom says “He that maketh many friends doeth it to his own destruction; But there is a friend that sticketh closer than a brother.” Proverbs 18:24 ASV
Love all of my friends, but at the end of the day, “I am STICKING with JESUS!”

              ~For He Is~

For He is the anchor on which I steadfast hold. 

He is the joy and comfort of my soul!

He is the Rock on which I can embark 

When the world around me seem so dark.

He is the Balm of Gilead,

He is the Greatest Friend;

That I have ever had!
 Joyce A. Boahene© 5/11/16

Published in: on May 11, 2016 at 5:52 am  Leave a Comment  
Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://oilofjoy.wordpress.com/2016/05/11/day-25-of-100-days-of-counting-it-all-joy/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

