Day # 26: Of 100 Days Of Counting It All Joy.

Today, I can Count It All Joy because I have the power to choose.
        

               

                   ~I Choose~

I cannot always deny the things that I see,
But I choose not to make them my reality.

I can never rely on the little that I know,

But I seek for God’s wisdom;

And the direction to go.

I cannot always deny the way that I feel,

But most of the time;

It is just time to kneel.

I choose not to repeat everything that I hear,

And I usually check the validity of a story,

Before I choose to share.

   
Joyce A. Boahene© 5/12/16

Published in: on May 12, 2016 at 8:04 am  Leave a Comment  
Tags: , , , , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://oilofjoy.wordpress.com/2016/05/12/day-26-of-100-days-of-counting-it-all-joy/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

