Day # 29: Of 100 Days Of Counting It All Joy.

I can Count It All Joy because my peace  does not depend on my natural circumstances!

I have made it to Day # 29 of my 100 Days challenge of Counting It All Joy. And I have learned that my joy  does not have to depend on my natural circumstances or how I am feeling. I choose Joy because, He has Saved me, He rejoices over me, He Quiets me, He sings over me! 

              ~There Is ~

There is a secret place where I can go,
Where the fount of living water flows.

 It is a place of peace and solitude,

Where I lose my cares and attitude.

It is a place of greater altitude, 

Where I am compelled to express my true gratitude!

   
Joyce A. Boahene© 5/5/16

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://oilofjoy.wordpress.com/2016/05/16/day-29-of-100-days-of-counting-it-all-joy/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

