Day # 34:Of 100 Days Of Counting It All Joy.

I can Count It All Joy because I have a Quiet Zone where I can snuggle up for Tea Time and an Inspirational Book. 

That place is the sanctuary that I have created for Daily prayer, Quiet reflection, reading, meditation and journaling. This is the best stress therapy that I know. It is not only a great way for me to unwind from the activities of the day but to seek for Godly wisdom for daily living.

            ~Quiet My Soul~

Lord, quiet my soul as I come to Your Throne,

And silent the thoughts;

That are not of Your own.

Lord, quiet my soul as I come to Your Throne,

And teach me the precepts that I need to learn.

Lord, quiet my soul and let me be filled,

With a passion to serve You;

And accomplish Your will.

Joyce A. Boahene© 5/22/16

Quiet Time Companion

http://amzn.to/191K1oR

      

         

      

        

    
         

      

         

      

      

     
         

      

         

      

        

    
         

      

         

      

      

      

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://oilofjoy.wordpress.com/2016/05/22/day-34of-100-days-of-counting-it-all-joy/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

