Day#37: Of 100 Days Of Counting It All Joy.

I can Count It All Joy because He has blessed me with gifts that I have not earned.

I have worked all day and stayed up all night because CREATIVITY 

just won’t let me sleep. I am CONVINCED that I was born with a Poetic Voice.


I am so Thankful for the INSPIRED WORD of GOD! I am also thankful that He continues to inspire me to pen words that encourage , uplift and leave an indelible mark.He has truly taken my ashes from the days of old and turned them into the finest gold! #IAmHumbledByHisGraceAndMercy!

Published in: on May 26, 2016 at 5:01 am  Comments (1)  
Tags: , , , , , , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://oilofjoy.wordpress.com/2016/05/26/day37-of-100-days-of-counting-it-all-joy/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. awesome & blessed beyond measure, that we are 🙂


Leave a Reply

