Day # 39: Of 100 Days Of Counting It All Joy.

Count It All joy is not intended to be a cliche. But it is rather a lifestyle of positive perseverance. For in life we are daily developing Patience and making Progress towards Perfection ( Or Maturity). 

I have had some very interesting challenges during this 100 Days of Counting It All Joy. However, I have made it to Day # 39 and I am going to Praise my way through to Day # 100. Along the way I am planning to Shoot some CANS……Yes I Can, I Know I Can. I Believe I Can! 

During this challenge, I have learned that the best way to deal with Distractions is to take Action. So I have chosen to find satisfaction by starting a journal of Thanksgiving and Answered Prayers. I have decided to grow a bit more in the fruit of love, joy, peace, longsuffering, kindness, goodness, faithfulness, gentleness, self-control. Galatians 5:22-23 NKJV. I believe that I am going to like the finished product and hopefully you will too!

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://oilofjoy.wordpress.com/2016/05/31/day-39-of-100-days-of-counting-it-all-joy/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

3 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. This is great! I recently did a blog on perseverance from Hebrews 12. Feel free to give it a read @ https://jonathancamac.wordpress.com/2016/05/31/the-race-ahead/ 🙂

    • A great read Jonathan. Truth and much food for thought. Thank you for sharing.

      • Thanks for reading!


Leave a Reply

