Day # 40: Of 100 Days Of Counting It All Joy.

It is Day # 40 of my 100 Days of Counting It All Joy. On this journey, I am excited about the treasures and pleasures that still awaits me. Today I am Counting It All Joy because of the beauty of God’s Creation!

         

   ~MY WINDOW~

I am looking out my window pane.

I see sunny skies,

And there’s no sign of rain.
I am looking out with a heart of praise,

As I honor my Savior in all of my ways.

I am looking out with expectancy,

To capture all of God’s beauty that I need to see.

    

Joyce A. Boahene© 6/1/16

Published in: on June 1, 2016 at 8:45 am  Leave a Comment  
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://oilofjoy.wordpress.com/2016/06/01/day-40-of-100-days-of-counting-it-all-joy/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

