Day # 41: Of 100 Days Of Counting It All Joy.

On this Happy Friday, I am Counting It All Joy because God is my Helper and Keeper. Therefore, I am embraceing life with Faith and Courage.

The LORD is your keeper; The LORD is your shade at your right hand. The sun shall not strike you by day, Nor the moon by night. The LORD shall preserve you from all evil; He shall preserve your soul. The LORD shall preserve your going out and your coming in From this time forth, and even forevermore.” Psalms 121:5-8 NKJV

                      

                   ~When~

When fear comes knocking at my door,
I tell Faith to get up and answer it.

When fear comes knocking at my door,

I let Faith speak the Word; 

And just settle the score.

When fear comes knocking at my door,

I spread my wings like the eagle;

And get ready to Soar!

    

Joyce A. Boahene© 6/3/16 

Published in: on June 3, 2016 at 7:11 am  Leave a Comment  
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://oilofjoy.wordpress.com/2016/06/03/day-41-of-100-days-of-counting-it-all-joy/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

