Day # 45: Of 100 Days Of Counting It All Joy.

Today, I can Count It All Joy because I received a love note from God. “Hollywood may not have discovered you yet, but in Prayer I have already made you a VIP.” 

My eyes are wide open to MY WEDNESDAY MORNING BLESSING! #VICTORYINPRAYER.

~Open Your Eyes~

Open your eyes 
And you will see;

That in prayer,

I have made you a VIP.
Open your eyes,

And you will see;

That your victory was won,

Upon Calvary tree.
Open your eyes 

And you will see;

That a child of the King,

I have made you to be.
    

Joyce A. Boahene© 6/8/16

      

         

      

        

    
         

      

         

      

      

     
         

      

         

      

        

    
         

      

    

Published in: on June 8, 2016 at 3:02 am  Comments (2)  
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://oilofjoy.wordpress.com/2016/06/08/day-45-of-100-days-of-counting-it-all-joy/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. I am counting it all joy!!!! I was feeling intimidated due to class work and this morning I received this post. After reading the poem, I received email notification from Professor my class work was “EXCELLENT”. Thank you for sharing how to Count It All Joy 🙂

    • I am rejoicing with you over that excellent report! Thanks for sharing about His faithfulness.


Leave a Reply

