Day # 58: Of 100 Days Of Counting It All Joy.

Today I am Counting It All Joy because when life circumstances leaves me feeling perplexed, …….I can look to Him!
             

                
               ~For He Is~

For He is the only Anchor that I know,

He is the light that leads me where to go.

He is the only stabilizing force I know,

When the stormy wind is blowing to and fro.

He is the only balm that calm my fears,

And the true comforter who dries my tears.

   

Joyce A. Boahene© 6/28/16

Published in: on June 28, 2016 at 8:33 pm  Comments (1)  
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://oilofjoy.wordpress.com/2016/06/28/day-58-of-100-days-of-counting-it-all-joy/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

One CommentLeave a comment

  1. “Truth” 🙂


Leave a Reply

