My 👀 Are On Jesus.

Day # 72 Of my 100 Days challenge of Counting It All joy.

Sometimes what I see, feel and hear does not readily line up with the word of God. But seen things are only temporary and the unseen things are eternal. Today, I am choosing to look beyond the natural. I am thankful that I can live from my spiritual position and not the natural condition of this world. I am choosing to Count It All Joy for my spiritual 👀 eyes and ears 👂👂. Above all I am thankful for my 🙏🏽 👄prayer life and the gift of tongues that gives me supernatural understanding of God’s mysterious. #IAmLettingItRip!
         

         

          ~My Eyes~

I am keeping my eyes on the author, 

And the finisher of my faith;

For the timing of His fulfillment,

Is never too late!
I am keeping my eyes,

On His precious promises;

And I am daily confirming,

That I am His!
I am keeping my eyes,

On the prize that is still ahead;

And I am giving Him thanks,

For my daily bread!

    

Joyce A. Boahene© 9/29/16

Published in: on September 29, 2016 at 12:26 pm  Leave a Comment  
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://oilofjoy.wordpress.com/2016/09/29/my-%f0%9f%91%80-are-on-jesus/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

