I Am Not Limited.

Day # 74: Of my 100 Days Challenge of Counting It All Joy.

I am thankful for the five senses of Sight, Smelling, Hearing, Tasting and Touching. However, this morning I am Counting It All Joy for the Sixth Sense called FAITH! I am thankful that I can daily walk by a higher reality, because sometimes those natural five senses does not make any sense!

       
         

      ~I Am Not Limited~

I am not limited by the things,
That I see with my 👀.

For God has given me an inner ability,

To perceive with my ❤️heart.
I am not limited by the things,

That I feel in my soul.

For I am a child of The King,

And a 🐏 sheep of His fold.
I am not limited by the things,

That I hear with my 👂ears.

For I am walking by faith,

And I am stamping out fear! 

Joyce A. Boahene© 12/16/16


Illustration by Pat Flowers

Published in: on December 16, 2016 at 7:29 am  Leave a Comment  
Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://oilofjoy.wordpress.com/2016/12/16/i-am-not-limited/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

