Twenty Two Years.

Count It All Joy Inspirational Products is Celebrating 22 years of Writing & Creativity.

First I want to give honor to God for His Love, Gifts and unmerited favor on the journey of my life. To my daughters Adwoa and Afua I want to say Thank you for challenging me and cheering me on to write, pursue my passion and become the authentic person that I was created to be. You are the women behind the company! Thank you for laboring with me to make Count It All Joy a living reality.

  
  

✍Daughters Of Destiny✍

We are the three daughters of destiny,

And there is more depth to our lives;

Than what you can see.

We are the three daughters of destiny,

And we are writing some new pages in history.

We are the threefold cord,

That is not easily broken;

For there is power in our union,

And the words that we have spoken.

Joyce A. Boahene© 1/24/17

“Two are better than one because they have a more satisfying return for their labor;” ECCLESIASTES 4:9 AMP   

Published in: on January 24, 2017 at 8:29 am  Leave a Comment  
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://oilofjoy.wordpress.com/2017/01/24/twenty-two-years/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

