Here Is My Cup.

Day # 77: Of my 100 Days challenge of Counting It All Joy.

No matter the size or the color of my cup, God always fills it up to overflow. When He fills my cup…

* He does not charge me anything.
* He fills it with the finest and purest of ingredients.

* The temperature is always right.

* There is no limit on refills.

* There are no side effects.

* I am completely satisfied.

* And there is no nasty hangover.

So my daily prayer request is, Here is my cup Lord, please fill it up!

Feel free to join me today. Cuddle up with your favorite cup and take a peak into the Eyes of Perfect Love

☕️Here Is My Cup☕️

Here is my cup Lord,

Please fill it up;

And never let me falter,

Or give up.
Here is my cup Lord,

Please fill it up;

And let me rest in Your Arms,

Like a sweet gentle dove.
Here is my cup Lord,

Please fill it up;

For You have all of the ingredients,

That true Love is made of!

Joyce A. Boahene© 1/30/17

Published in: on January 30, 2017 at 11:06 am  Leave a Comment  
Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://oilofjoy.wordpress.com/2017/01/30/here-is-my-cup/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

