Day # 78: Of My 100 Days Challenge.

Day # 78: Of my 100 Days Challenge of Counting It All Joy.

It is 2AM and I am wide awake! I am awake because my 100 Days Challenge of Counting It All Joy is challenging me. Today, I am thankful for the pen of a ready writer that allows me to leave an indelible mark. I am thankful that God has blessed me with gifts that I have not earned. Today I am counting up all of my blessings and Jesus is right at the top of my list!

Inspirational Books available @ http://www.count-it-joy.com/collections/inspirational-books

       ✍SOMETHINGS✍

Somethings I cannot talk about,

But the megaphone in me always want to shout.

Somethings I cannot understand,

Like the issues of life and my Fellowman.

Somethings I cannot talk about,

But with my pen and my paper

I can write it out!

Joyce A. Boahene© 2/21/17
         

      

         

      

        

    
         

      

         

      

      

     
         

      

         

      

        

    
         

      

         

      

      

    

       

      

         

      

        

    
         

      

         

      

      

     
         

      

         

      

        

    
         

      

         

      

      

      

Published in: on February 21, 2017 at 3:31 am  Leave a Comment  
Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , , , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://oilofjoy.wordpress.com/2017/02/21/day-78-of-my-100-days-challenge/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

