The Simple Things.

✍Day # 79: Of my 100 Days Challenge of Counting It All Joy✍

Today I am thankful for the Simple things! For when I count my blessings, the Simple things in life always adds up to much! As a deep thinker and creative writer I get to use my pen as an instrument to sow peace and do good. It gives me unspeakable joy when I am able to use what I have to create what I want.

Through Count It All Joy inspirational Company, I am blessed to produce products that are inspired by Faith, perfected by Design and is functional and stylish! Count It All Joy draws its strength from the biblical account of James which says ,”Dear brothers and sisters, when troubles of any kind come your way, consider it an opportunity for great joy. So let it grow, for when your endurance is fully developed, you will be perfect and complete, needing nothing.” James 1:2, 4 NLT

At Count It All Joy we endeavor to live by these biblical principles, but also encourages others to develop a lifestyle of positive perseverance.Count It All Joy believes in the 3 P Principle…… That is in life we are daily developing Patience and making Progress towards Perfection (Maturity). 

I was definitely not born on Monday and started 🚗 driving on Tuesday.My spiritual growth has not been easy. It has been a process! So the term Count It All Joy is by no means a cliche! I do Count It All Joy because my life continues to be a living testimony of God’s grace and mercy. That same grace and mercy is available to you also. Your yesterday is gone! But Today, God is giving you another opportunity to pursue what you were created to do. 

          

      

         
 
My books and other products are available at:
 

 www.count-it-joy.com
 
http://www.xulonpress.com/bookstore/bookdetail.php?PB_ISBN=9781498488341&HC_ISBN=

Amizon.com
#countitalljoy, #younglivingessentialoils

 

 

         

      

         

      

        

    
         

      

         

      

      

     
         

      

         

      

        

    
         

      

         

      

      

      

Published in: on February 27, 2017 at 1:10 pm  Leave a Comment  
Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://oilofjoy.wordpress.com/2017/02/27/the-simple-things/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

