ENOUGH is ENOUGH.

Lord, we are living daily in a hostile environment. I am so tired of HEARING and SEEING evil all around me. I have had ENOUGH of our frail humanity! Lord, I need to SEE more of Your MIGHTY POWER. I need to SEE your HANDS! Lord, I am crying out for HELP! For, “You are My battle-ax and weapons of war: For with you I will break the nation in pieces; With you I will destroy kingdoms; With you I will break in pieces the horse and its rider; With you I will break in pieces the chariot and its rider;”Jeremiah 51:20-21 NKJV. 

#SomethingsOnlyGodCanDo!
            
               
            ~NOW LORD~

Now Lord, let me see Your Mighty power,

In this dispensation and this critical hour.

Lord, let me see your outstretched hands,

And destroy every work;

That is not part of your plans.

Lord, let me see your amazing grace,

And give me the courage to endure;

And stay strong in the race.

Joyce A. Boahene© 6/14/17
         

      

         

      

        

    
         

      

         

      

      

      

Published in: on June 14, 2017 at 7:16 am  Comments (2)  
Tags: , , , , , , , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://oilofjoy.wordpress.com/2017/06/14/enough-is-enough/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Joyce

    Thank you for this. ❤️

    Sent from my iPhone

    >

    • Blessings to you Sue!


Leave a Reply

